Recent Changes - Search:

CSE dept.


This site contains wiki-pages for the department of computer science and engineering at Chalmers and GU.


edit SideBar

ACEResearchProject

mailing list:
Per Stenström <pers@chalmers.se>,
Johan Karlsson <johan@chalmers.se>,
Ioannis Sourdis <sourdis@chalmers.se>,
Sally McKee <sally.mckee@chalmers.se>,
Erik Sintorn <erik.sintorn@chalmers.se>,
Christos Dimitrakakis <chrdimi@chalmers.se>,
Alexandra Angerd <angerd@chalmers.se>,
Fatemeh Ayatolahi <fatemeh.ayatolahi@chalmers.se>,
Behrooz Sangchoolie <behrooz.sangchoolie@chalmers.se>,
Miquel Pericas <miquelp@chalmers.se>,
Ulf Assarsson <uffe@chalmers.se>,
Albin Eldstål <eldstal@chalmers.se>

notes from kickoff meeting on March 19, 2015 (not yet transcribed)
notes from April 9th meeting
notes from May 13th meeting

Edit - History - Print - Recent Changes - Search
Page last modified on August 31, 2015, at 10:19 AM